Latest News

Sankranthi Holidays 12-1-2019 to 20-1-2019
Co.ordinator:Dr. P.K.Jayalakshmi
President:Renu Yadav, II B.A., EEP
Vice-President:Harini, II B.Sc MEC
Secretary:Anjali Singh, I B.Com
Joint Secretary:Neetu Singh, I B.Sc CBZ

Srishti is a literary club which is headed by Dr. P.K.Jayalakshmi and Dr. J.Nirmala.. It is a platform for the enthusiastic students who want to improve their communication skills and get rid of their stage fear. Under Srishti , a number of literary and cultural events were conducted during 2014-15 and students participated actively to prove their talents.

  • JULY----- Elocution in 3 languages. Topic- Effects of Globalisation. 10 students participated
  • August- Solo singing competition in languages. Topic- Patriotism
  • September- Creative Writting-Topic- Impact of Social media on youth.
  • November—Sharing of experiences..Topic- Hudhud Cyclone
  • December- Story telling competition in 3 languages
  • January- My favourite Poem
  • February-Debate on Love marriage Versus Arranged marriage
  • Guest Lecture was organised by Srushti club on 22-1-2015Dr. Lakshmi.K , HOD Hindi, Govt Degree College, Yellamanchili Topic-Women protection followed by Group Discussion.

Elocution Competition, 23rd July 2016

Elocution Competition Winners

Winners - Hindi

I - Shashikkala Bhatt, II B. Sc. MPC

I - Nikki Tiwari, I B.Sc. MPC

II- K. Divya, I B.Com

III- Anjali Singh, I B.Com

Winners - English

I - Simarpreet Kaur, I B. Sc. BBC

II-P. Anvitha , I B.A EEP

III- Harini, I B.Sc MEC

Friendship Day, 9th August 2016

Essay Writing Competetion -13th August 2016

Essay Writing Competetion Winners

I - Anjuman Tripathi, II BBA

II - J. Shirisha, III B.Sc. BBC

III - Arpita Das, III B.A EEP

Dramatic Monologue, 27th August 2016

Dramatic Monologue Winners

Special Appreciation

Anjali Singh, I B.Com

Shashikala Bhatt, II B.Sc. MPC

Nikki Tiwari, I B.Sc. MPC

Subhasmita Nayak, I B.Sc. CBZ

Ayushi Bandyopadhyay, I B.Sc. CBZ

Simarpreet Kaur, I B.Sc. BBC

Poonam Kamwal, II B.A EPJ